Date Day Time Where What Notes
1/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
2/05/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
2/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
3/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/05/19 Sat 10:00 Beaumaris Bayside Congress - Swiss Pairs
5/05/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
6/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
6/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
7/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
7/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
7/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (1 of 4)
8/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
9/05/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
9/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
9/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (1 of 4)
10/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/05/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
13/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
13/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
14/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
14/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
14/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (2 of 4)
15/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
16/05/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
16/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
16/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (2 of 4)
17/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
19/05/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
20/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
20/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
21/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
21/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
21/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (3 of 4)
22/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
23/05/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
23/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
23/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (3 of 4)
24/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
26/05/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
27/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
27/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
28/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
28/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
28/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (4 of 4)
29/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
30/05/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
30/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
30/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Bridge Basics lesson (4 of 4)
31/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
2/06/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
3/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
3/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
4/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
4/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
5/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
6/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
6/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
7/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
9/06/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon Queen's Birthday
11/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
11/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
12/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
13/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
13/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
14/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
16/06/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
17/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
17/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
18/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
18/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Intermediate - Take Out Doubles
18/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
19/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Intermediate - Take Out Doubles
20/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
20/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
21/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
23/06/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
24/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
24/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
25/06/19 Tue 10:00 Beaumaris Bayley Birds Charity Card Day
25/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
25/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Intermediate - Negative Doubles
25/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
26/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
27/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Intermediate - Negative Doubles
27/06/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
27/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
28/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/06/19 Fri School term 2 ends
30/06/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
1/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
1/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
2/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
2/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
3/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/07/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
4/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
5/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/07/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
8/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
8/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
9/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
9/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
10/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
11/07/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
11/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
12/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/07/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon School term 3 starts
16/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
16/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
17/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
18/07/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
18/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
19/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/07/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
22/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
22/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
23/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
23/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
24/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
25/07/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
25/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
26/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/07/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
29/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
29/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
30/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
30/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
31/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/08/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
1/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
2/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/08/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
5/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
5/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
6/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
6/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
7/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/08/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
8/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
9/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
11/08/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
12/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
12/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
13/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
13/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
14/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/08/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
15/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
16/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
18/08/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
19/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
19/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
20/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
20/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
21/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
22/08/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
22/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
23/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
25/08/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
26/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
26/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
27/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
27/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
28/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
29/08/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
29/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
30/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/09/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
2/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
2/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
3/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
3/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
4/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
5/09/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
5/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
6/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/09/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
9/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
9/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
10/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
11/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/09/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
12/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
13/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/09/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
16/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
16/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
17/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
17/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
18/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
19/09/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
19/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
20/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/09/19 Fri School term 3 ends
22/09/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
23/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
23/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
24/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
24/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
25/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
26/09/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
26/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
27/09/19 Fri Grand Final Friday
27/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
29/09/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
30/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
30/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
1/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
1/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
2/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/10/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
3/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
4/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
6/10/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
7/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
7/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
8/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
8/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
9/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/10/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
10/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
11/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
13/10/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
14/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
14/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
15/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
15/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
16/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/10/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
17/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
18/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/10/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
21/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
21/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
22/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
22/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
23/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/10/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
24/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
25/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
27/10/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
28/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
28/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
29/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
29/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
30/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
31/10/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
31/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
1/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/11/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
4/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
4/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
5/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
5/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
5/11/19 Tue Melbourne Cup Day
6/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/11/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
7/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
8/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/11/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
11/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
11/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
12/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
12/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
13/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/11/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
14/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
15/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/11/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
18/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
18/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
19/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
19/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
20/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/11/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
21/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
22/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/11/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
25/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
25/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
26/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
26/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
27/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/11/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
28/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
29/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/12/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
2/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
2/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
3/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
3/12/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
4/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
5/12/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
5/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
6/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/12/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate
9/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
9/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
10/12/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised Last session for year
11/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/12/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate
12/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
13/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/12/19 Sun 1:15 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
16/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate End of year celebration
16/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
17/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised Last session for year
18/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
19/12/19 Thu 10:00 Hampton Relaxed Duplicate Last session for year
19/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised Last session for year
20/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
20/12/19 Fri School term 3 ends
23/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate Last session for year
25/12/19 Wed Christmas Day
26/12/19 Thu Boxing Day