Date Day Time Where What Notes
1/01/19 Tue New Year's Day
6/01/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
7/01/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
7/01/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
9/01/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/01/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
11/01/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
13/01/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
14/01/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
14/01/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
15/01/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
16/01/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/01/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
18/01/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/01/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
21/01/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
21/01/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
22/01/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
23/01/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/01/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
25/01/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
27/01/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
28/01/19 Mon Australia Day  holiday
28/01/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
28/01/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
29/01/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
29/01/19 Tue School term 1 starts
30/01/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
31/01/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
1/02/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/02/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
4/02/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
4/02/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
5/02/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
5/02/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
5/02/19 Tue 7:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 1 of 4
6/02/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
7/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 1 of 4
8/02/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/02/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
11/02/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
11/02/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
12/02/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
12/02/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
12/02/19 Tue 7:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 2 of 4
13/02/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
14/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 2 of 4
15/02/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/02/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
18/02/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
18/02/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
19/02/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
19/02/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
19/02/19 Tue 7:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 3 of 4
20/02/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
21/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 3 of 4
22/02/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/02/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
25/02/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
25/02/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
26/02/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
26/02/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
26/02/19 Tue 7:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 4 of 4
27/02/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
28/02/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Basics Lesson 4 of 4
1/03/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/03/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
4/03/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
4/03/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
5/03/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
5/03/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
6/03/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/03/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
8/03/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/03/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
11/03/19 Mon Labour Day
11/03/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
11/03/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
12/03/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
12/03/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
13/03/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/03/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
15/03/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/03/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
18/03/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
18/03/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
19/03/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
19/03/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
20/03/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/03/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
22/03/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/03/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
25/03/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
25/03/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
26/03/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
26/03/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
27/03/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/03/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
29/03/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
31/03/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
1/04/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
1/04/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
2/04/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
2/04/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
3/04/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/04/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
5/04/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
5/04/19 Fri School term 1 ends
7/04/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
8/04/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
8/04/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
9/04/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
9/04/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
10/04/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
11/04/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
12/04/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/04/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
15/04/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
15/04/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
16/04/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
16/04/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
17/04/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
18/04/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
19/04/19 Fri Good Friday
19/04/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/04/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
21/04/19 Sun Easter Sunday
22/04/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
22/04/19 Mon Easter Monday
22/04/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
23/04/19 Tue School term 2 starts
23/04/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
23/04/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
24/04/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
25/04/19 Thu ANZAC Day
25/04/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised No session
26/04/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/04/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
29/04/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
29/04/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
30/04/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
30/04/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
1/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
2/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
3/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/05/19 Sat Bayside Congress
5/05/19 Sun Bayside Congress
5/05/19 Sun 1:30 Beaumaris Duplicate Note change of location
6/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
6/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
7/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
7/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
8/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
9/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
10/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/05/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
13/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
13/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
14/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
14/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
15/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
16/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
17/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
19/05/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
20/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
20/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
21/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
21/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
22/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
23/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
24/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
26/05/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
27/05/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
27/05/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
28/05/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
28/05/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
29/05/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
30/05/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
31/05/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
2/06/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
3/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
3/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
4/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
4/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
5/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
6/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
7/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
9/06/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/06/19 Mon Queen's Birthday
11/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
11/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
12/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
13/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
14/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
16/06/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
17/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
17/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
18/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
18/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
19/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
21/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
23/06/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
24/06/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
24/06/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
25/06/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
25/06/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
26/06/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
27/06/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
28/06/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/06/19 Fri School term 2 ends
30/06/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
1/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
1/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
2/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
2/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
3/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
5/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/07/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
8/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
8/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
9/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
9/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
10/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
11/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
12/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/07/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
15/07/19 Mon School term 3 starts
16/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
16/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
17/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
18/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
19/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/07/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
22/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
22/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
23/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
23/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
24/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
25/07/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
26/07/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/07/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
29/07/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
29/07/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
30/07/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
30/07/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
31/07/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
2/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
4/08/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
5/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
5/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
6/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
6/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
7/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
9/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
11/08/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
12/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
12/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
13/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
13/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
14/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
16/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
18/08/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
19/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
19/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
20/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
20/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
21/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
22/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
23/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
25/08/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
26/08/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
26/08/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
27/08/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
27/08/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
28/08/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
29/08/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
30/08/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/09/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
2/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
2/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
3/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
3/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
4/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
5/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
6/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/09/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
9/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
9/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
10/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
11/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
13/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/09/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
16/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
16/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
17/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
17/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
18/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
19/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
20/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/09/19 Fri School term 3 ends
22/09/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
23/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
23/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
24/09/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
24/09/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
25/09/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
26/09/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
27/09/19 Fri Grand Final Friday
27/09/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
29/09/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
30/09/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
30/09/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
1/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
1/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
2/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
4/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
6/10/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
7/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
7/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
8/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
8/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
9/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
11/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
13/10/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
14/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
14/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
15/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
15/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
16/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
18/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/10/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
21/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
21/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
22/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
22/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
23/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
25/10/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
27/10/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
28/10/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
28/10/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
29/10/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
29/10/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
30/10/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
31/10/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
1/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
3/11/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
4/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
4/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
5/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
5/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
5/11/19 Tue Melbourne Cup Day
6/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
7/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
8/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
10/11/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
11/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
11/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
12/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
12/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
13/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
14/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
15/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
17/11/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
18/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
18/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
19/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
19/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
20/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
21/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
22/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
24/11/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
25/11/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
25/11/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
26/11/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
26/11/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
27/11/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
28/11/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
29/11/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
1/12/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
2/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
2/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Party night
3/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
3/12/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised
4/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
5/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
6/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
8/12/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate
9/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate
9/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate
10/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised
10/12/19 Tue 7:30 Hampton Supervised Last session for year
11/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
12/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised
13/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
15/12/19 Sun 1:30 Brighton Duplicate Last session for year
16/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate End of year celebration
16/12/19 Mon 7:00 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
17/12/19 Tue 1:00 Highett Supervised Last session for year
18/12/19 Wed 12:30 Hampton Duplicate Last session for year
19/12/19 Thu 1:00 Hampton Supervised Last session for year
20/12/19 Fri 12:30 Hampton Duplicate
20/12/19 Fri School term 3 ends
23/12/19 Mon 10:45 Beaumaris Duplicate Last session for year
25/12/19 Wed Christmas Day
26/12/19 Thu Boxing Day